Smile Everyday

Smile Everyday….

…. because a smile is happiness right under your nose. 

I love a good quote and if it makes me smile, it’s genius. These are my picks for today-

“We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.” – Winston Churchill  

∴∴∴

“I destroy my enemies when I make them my friends.” – Abraham Lincoln  

∴∴∴

“The ones who are crazy enough to think that they can change the world, are the ones who do.” – Steve Jobs 

∴∴∴

“You can tell more about a person by what he says about others, than you can by what others say about him.”– Audrey Hepburn  
5 thoughts on “Smile Everyday….

Leave a Reply

